SAVE WOLVERTON WORKS HISTORIC BUILDINGS FROM DEMOLITION

Hello please sign and show your support

https://www.change.org/p/st-modwen-save-our-historic-railways-buildings?recruiter=366933640&utm_source=share_petition&utm_medium=copylink

Thank you for your support

About Phillip

I enjoy drawing/sketching in my spare time. I became a volunteer at Living Archive through being greatly interested in the history of Wolverton railway works, I have always had an interest in the works from a young boy as my grandpa worked in the offices. To me the history of Wolverton Railway Works is such an extraordinary and amazing thing. I am also michael jacksons biggest fan and have been from the age of 5
This entry was posted in Living Archive. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

